Credit Card Variants
Visa
   Visa Platinum Credit Card
   Aspire Credit Card
MasterCard
   Titanum Credit Card
   World Credit Card
RuPay Credit Card
   Rupay Platinum Credit Card
   Rupay Select Credit Card


Other Services
Utilities Bill Payment
Visa Bill Pay
Go Recharge
Online security-VBV/MCS Registration
Hot Listing of credit card through SMS
Missed Call Services
Missed Call Services
Help for accessing Cr Card Portal
Help for Green Pin Generation
Help for Online EMI Facility
List of Merchants for online EMI

Payment Options
Pay Online
CBI Net Banking
Auto Debit
Over the Counter
Mobile Banking



Merchant List
You can make online payment to any of the following merchants through your Central Bank of India Credit Card Account.
 
Categories
Telecom
Insurance Mutual Funds
Electricity Gas Supply Credit Card
Travel & Ticketing Cable & Internet Service Providers Broker
Depository DTH EMI Payment
Online Shopping Tax Other
 
Telecom
Merchant Name Location Category URL
MTNL Mumbai [MTNL] Mumbai Telephone www.mtnl.net.in/index.htm
Tata Tele Services Limited [Tata Indicom] All India Mobile/ Telephone www.tataindicom.com
Bharti Cellular Ltd [Airtel Mobile] All India Mobile/ Telephone www.airtel.in

Loop Mobile

All India Mobile www.loopmobile.in
BSNL - Cellone All India Mobile www.bsnl.co.in
IDEA Cellular Ltd All India Mobile www.ideacellular.com
Reliance India Mobile All India Mobile www.relianceinfo.com/webapp/Infocomm/home.jsp
Vodafone All India Mobile www.vodafone.in
Spice Communication Limited Karnataka Mobile www.spicetele.com

MTNL Delhi

Delhi

Telephone

http://billalert.mtnl.net.in/pay/login.asp
MTNL Garuda Mumbai Mobile www.mtnl.net.in/index.htm
MTNL Mumbai - Dolphin Mumbai Mobile www.dolphin.mumbai.mtnl.net.in
Virgin Mobile All India Mobile www.virginmobile.in
Bharti Airtel Ltd - Mobile National Mobile www.airtel.in
TATA DOCOMO National Mobile www.tatadocomo.com
Top
Insurance
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Aegon Religare Life Insurance National Insurance www.aegonreligare.com
Bharti Axa Life Insurance All India Insurance www.bharti-axalife.com
Birla Sun Life Insurance All India Insurance www.birlasunlife.com
E India Insurance All India Insurance www.eindiainsurance.com
HDFC Ergo General Insurance All India Insurance www.hdfcergo.com
HDFC Standard Life Insurance All India Insurance www.hdfcinsurance.com
ICICI Lombard General Insurance All India Insurance www.icicilombard.com
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance All India Insurance www.iciciprulife.com
Kotak Life Insurance All India Insurance www.kotaklifeinsurance.com
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] All India Insurance www.licindia.com
Max Life Insurance Company Ltd All India Insurance www.maxlife.com
MetLife India Insurance Company Limited All India Insurance www.metlife.co.in
NRI Online Insurance All India Insurance www.nriol.com
Policy Bazaar All India Insurance www.policybazaar.com
Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd All India Insurance www.reliancelife.co.in
TATA-AIA Life Insurance Insurance Company Limited All India Insurance www.tata-aig.com
Aviva Life Insurance National Insurance www.avivaindia.com
SBI Life Insurance Company Ltd National Insurance www.sbilife.co.in
Top
Mutual Funds
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Bharti AXA Mutual Fund National Mutual Fund www.bhartiaxa-im.com
Birla Sun Life Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.birlasunlife.com
DBS Cholamandalam Mutual Fund National Mutual Fund www.dbscholamutualfund.com
Edelweiss Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.edelweissmf.com
Framklin Templetom Mutual Fund National Mutual Fund www.franklintempletonindia.com
HDFC Mutual Fund National Mutual Fund www.hdfcfund.com
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.icicipruamc.com
IDFC Mutual Fund National Mutual Fund www.idfcmf.com
Mirae Asset Management All India Mutual Fund www.miraeassetmf.co.in
Principal PNB Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.principalindia.com
Reliance Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.reliancemutual.com
Religare Mutual Fund National Mutual Fund www.religaremf.com
SBI Mutual Fund National Mutual Fund www.sbimf.com
Sundaram BNP Paribas Mutual Fund National Mutual Fund www.sundarambnpparibas.in
TATA Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.tatamutualfund.com
UTI Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.utimf.com
Top
Electricity
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Andhra Pradesh Central Power Distribution Co Ltd Andhra Pradesh Electricity www.apcentralpower.com
Eastern Power Distribution Company of AP Andhra Pradesh Electricity www.apeasternpower.com 
BSES Rajdhani Delhi Electricity www.bsesdelhi.com
BSES Yamuna Delhi Electricity www.bsesdelhi.com
MSEB Mumbai Maharashtra Electricity www.mahadiscom.in
Reliance Energy Limited Mumbai Electricity www.rel.co.in
Madhya Gujarat Vij Company Ltd Gujarat Electricity www.mgvcl.com
Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited Delhi Electricity www.ndpl.com
Punjab State Electricity Board Punjab Electricity www.psebindia.org
Top
Gas Supply
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Indraprastha Gas Limited New Delhi Gas Supply www.iglonline.net
Mahanagar Gas Limited Mumbai Gas Supply www.mahanagargas.com
Top
Credit Card
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Barclays Credit Card All India Credit Card www.barclaycard.in
Citibank Credit Card All India Credit Card www.citibank.com/india
SBI Card All India Credit Card www.sbicard.com
Deutsche Bank Credit Card National Credit Card www.deutschebank.co.in
HDFC Bank Credit Card National Credit Card www.hdfcbank.com
ICICI Credit Card National Credit Card www.icicibank.com
Standard Chartered Credit Card All India Credit Card www.standardchartered.co.in
Top
Travel & Ticketing
Merchant Name Location Category URL
SPICEJET All India Air Ticket www.spicejet.com
COX AND KING All India Tours & Travel www.coxandking.com
TRAVELGURU All India Tours & Travel www.travelguru.com
YATRA All India Tours & Travel www.yatra.com
TUI All India Tours & Travel www.lepassagetoindia.com
EZEEGO1 All India Tours & Travel www.ezeego1.com
AKBAR TRAVELS All India Tours & Travel www.akbartravelsonline.com
Amarnathji Yatra - Registration National Tours & Travel www.amarnathyatra.org
Air India National Air Ticket www.airindia.com
Nomorequeue.com National Air Ticket www.nomorequeue.com
Arzoo.com National Travel www.arzoo.com
Cleartrip.com National Travel www.cleartrip.com
Paulo travels Goa Travel www.paulotravels.com
Top
Cable & Internet Service Providers
Merchant Name Location Category URL
TATASKY All India Cable www.tatasky.com
TATA Communications All India Internet Service Provider www.tatacommunications.com
YOU Telecom All India Internet Service Provider www.youtele.com/index.php
Top
Broker
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Motilal Oswal National Broker www.motilaloswal.com
Networth Stock Broking National Broker www.networthdirect.com
Reliance Money National Broker www.reliancemoney.com
Top
Depository
Merchant Name Location Category URL
ILFS National Depository www.ilfsindia.com
National Securites Depository Limited National Depository www.nsdl.co.in
Top
DTH
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Bharti Airtel Ltd - DTH National DTH www.airtel.in
BIG TV National DTH www.bigtv.com
SUN DIRECT National DTH www.sundirect.in
TATASKY National DTH www.tatasky.com
Top
EMI Payment
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Citi Bank Loan repayment National EMI Payment www.citibank.com/india
ICICI Bank Loan Repayment National EMI Payment www.icicibank.com
HDFC Ltd National EMI Payment www.hdfc.com
Top
Online Shopping
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Cellebrum Technologies National Online Shopping www.cellebrum.com
Decathlon Sports National Online Shopping www.decathlon.in
Gift360 All India Online Shopping www.gift360.in
HomeShop18 All India Online Shopping www.homeshop18.com
Hungama.com National Online Shopping www.hungama.com
IBIBO National Online Shopping www.ibibo.com
Storeguru.com All India Online Shopping www.storeguru.com
IKARTIT.COM National Online Shopping www.ikartit.com
Indian Express National Online Shopping www.indianexpress.com
WEB18 All India Online Shopping www.storeguru.com
L'Oreal All India Online Shopping www.loreal.co.in
Medybiz.com National Online Shopping www.medybiz.com
TV18 All India Online Shopping www.homeshop18.com
SEVENTYMM All India Online Shopping www.seventymm.com
Novatium Services National Online Shopping www.novatium.com
Reliance Money Mall National Online Shopping www.reliancemoneymall.com
Shopper's Stop National Online Shopping www.shoppersstop.com
Storeguru.com National Online Shopping www.storeguru.com
TATA MOTORS National Online Shopping www.tatamotors.com
Vichy India National Online Shopping www.vichy.com
Top
Tax
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Bareilly Nagar Nigam Bareilly Tax www.bareillynagarnigam.in
Corporation of Chennai Chennai Tax www.chennaicorporation.gov.in
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Gaziabad Tax www.gnn.in
Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai - Tender payment Maharashtra (Mumbai) Tax www.mcgm.gov.in
Varanasi Nagar Nigam Uttar Pradesh (Varanasi) Tax www.nnvns.org/home.htm
Top
Others
Merchant Name Location Category URL
IIM Bangalore All India Education www.iimb.ernet.in
Manipal Higher Education Karnataka Education www.manipal.edu
CRY- Children Relief and You All India Donation www.cry.org
Siddhivinayak Temple Trust All India Donation www.siddhivinayak.org
HDFC Limited All India Loan Payment www.hdfc.com
Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation Pune Property Tax www.pcmcindia.in
BOOKMYSHOW All India Online Booking www.bookmyshow.com
ZIPCASH All India Cash Card www.zipcash.in
OXICASH All India Cash Card www.oxicash.in
Nasscom Foundation National Donation www.nasscomfoundation.org
Yogidivine Soceity
(Swaminarayan Temple)
National Donation www.yds.org
eregisternow.com National Event Management Co www.eregisternow.com
Rechargeitnow.com National Online Recharge www.rechargeitnow.com
Antares Systems National Online Tendering www.antaressystems.com/index.htm
JUST DIAL National Online Yellow Pages www.justdial.com
Indian Dental Association National Subscription www.ida.org.in
India Today National Subscription www.indiatoday.com
Vodafone Prepaid All India Online Recharge www.vodafone.in
Top
 
This site is best viewed in IE version 9 and above.
Site Map | Service Charges & Fees | Disclaimer | Most Important Terms & Condition | Customer Feedback Form